NYメタリック・ハードコア6th SWORN ENEMY『Gamechanger』

Overseas Release
SWORN ENEMY『Gamechanger』2019年4月4日リリース。M-Theory Audio。
米ニューヨーク出身のメタリック・ハードコア・バンド、SWORN ENEMYの通算6枚目となるフルレングス・スタジオ・アルバム『Gamechanger』が2019年4月4日リリース。発売はM-Theory Audio。
SWORN ENEMY / Gamechanger

SWORN ENEMY / Gamechanger

01. Intro
02. Prepare For Payback
03. Seeds of Hate
04. Coming Undone
05. Justify
06. DOA
07. Fragments of a Broken Life
08. The Fall of Modern Man
09. Selling A Dream
10. The Consequence
11. Integrity Defines Strength

SWORN ENEMY - Prepare For Payback (Official Lyric Video)

SWORN ENEMY - Seeds of Hate (Official Music Video)