Overseas Release
NIHILANTH 「The Bookkeeper of Death」

Track List

1. Now Let's Kill 'Til No More
2. Expose Your Holy Fairy Tale
3. Fathoms Beneath the Acidic Ocean
4. Between Bloodlust and Metal
5. Powers of the Morbid Emperor
6. Thy Bookkeeper of Death
7. Obey the Cursed Oath
8. We Are the Bleeding World