Overseas Release
NECROPHAGIA 「Here Lies Necrophagia: 35 Years of Death Metal」
昨年死去した彼らのヴォーカリストFrank ‘Killjoy’ Pucciに捧げるコンピレーション・アルバム。
曲目はScott Carlson (REPULSION DEATH, ex-DEATH), Matt Harvey (EXHUMED) Maniac (ex-MAYHEM)、Dom Lawson (Metal Hammer UK)によって選ばれた。

Track List

1. Chainsaw Lust
2. Cannibal Holocaust
3. And you will live in Terror
4. It Lives in the Woods
5. Blood Freak
6. Embalmed Yet I Breathe
7. Burning Moon Sickness
8. Blaspheme the Body
9. Flowers of Flesh and Blood
10. Unearthed
11. London (13 Demon Street)
12. Insane For Blood
13. Bleeding Torment
14. Mental Decay
15. Beast With Feral Claws
16. Reborn through Black Mass
17. Вий
18. Fear the Priest