KOЯNが新曲“You'll Never Find Me”のミュージック・ビデオを公開

Overseas News
KOЯN“You'll Never Find Me”MV
KoRnが新曲“You'll Never Find Me”のミュージック・ビデオをYouTubeで公開した。

この曲は2019年9月13日にリリースされるアルバム『The Nothing』に収録。発売はワーナーミュージック・ジャパン。

Korn - You'll Never Find Me (Official Video)

KOЯN / The Nothing

KOЯN / The Nothing

01. The End Begins
02. Cold
03. You'll Never Find Me
04. The Darkness is Revealing
05. Idiosyncrasy
06. The Seduction Of Indulgence
07. Finally Free
08. Can You Hear Me
09. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity Of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender To Failure